Home   |   Co-Curricular Activity   |   About Society   |   About College   |   Sitemap   |   Suggestion Box   |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2012, Sharnbasveshwar College of Science, Gulbarga,         Powered by KK Labs
UGC Committee

The members of the Committee are

  1. Prof. Basavaraj Evale, Principal
  2. Dr. T.V.Biradar
  3. Dr. (Smt) Latadevi Karekal

Responsibilities / Activity of the member:
  1. Preparation of proposals for financial assistance during UGC XI plan.
  2. Attend all the UGC correspondence letters.
  3. Call quotations for purchasing instruments, books etc. as per UGC norms.
  4. Any other related work assigned by the Principal.