## SHARNBASVESHWAR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, KALABURAGI

## **IQAC Committee for the Academic Year: 2015-16**

Sl No	Name of The Faculty	Designation	IQAC Committee
1	Dr. B. D. Malipatil	Principal	Chairman
2	Sri. Basavaraj Deshmukh	Governing body member	Member
3	Dr. B.G.Evale	Asso. Prof.	Member
4	Dr. R.K. Shikhargol	Asso. Prof.	Member
5	Dr. (Smt.) Swarooparani H	Asso. Prof.	Member
6	Dr. Shaila Hiremath	Asst. Prof.	Member
7	Dr.B. Ramakrishnareddy	Asst. Prof.	Member
8	Dr. T.V.Biradar	Asst. Prof.	Member
9	Sri. Raju Bhimalli	Industrialist	External Member
10	Sri. Doddappa Nisty	Industrialist	External Member
11	Dr. Siddram Patil	Alumni	Member
12	Sri. Allamprabhu G.N	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member
13	Mr. Sanjana Rajshekar	Student representative	Member
14	Ms. Asharani Rajkumar	Student representative	Member
15	Ms. Asharani Shashidhar	Student representative	Member
16	Prof. A.D.Patil	Asso. Prof	Coordinator