SHARNBASVESHWAR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, KALABURAGI

Sl No	Name of The Faculty	Designation	IQAC Committee
1	Dr. S.R. Ghatapanadi	Principal	Chairman
2	Sri. Basavaraj Deshmukh	Governing body member	Member
3	Dr. B.D. Malipatil	Asso. Prof.	Member
4	Dr. R. K. Shikkargol	Asso. Prof.	Member
5	Dr. Swaroop rani H	Asso. Prof.	Member
6	Dr. Prema Badami	Asso. Prof.	Member
7	Dr. Jayashree C.	Asso. Prof.	Member
8	Dr. B. Ramakrishna Reddy	Asst. Prof.	Member
9	Sri. Raju Bhimalli	Industrialist	External Member
10	Sri.Doddappa Nisty	Industrialist	External Member
11	Dr. Siddaram Patil	Alumni	Member
12	Mr. Abhishek Jadhav	Student representative	Member
13	Ms.Aishwarya S.D.	Student representative	Member
14	Ms. Pooja S. Patil	Student representative	Member
15	Sri. Basavaraj M.D.	F. D. A.	Member
16	Dr. S.T. Sulepetkar	Asso. Prof	coordinator

IQAC Committee for the Academic Year : 2016-17