LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE	
Dr. S.G.Dollegoudar	Chairman
Mr.Pradeepkumar D.	Member-Secratary
Dr. R.K Shikkargol	Member
Dr. Jayshree Chelageri	Member
Dr.S.T.Sulepetkar	Member
Dr. B. Ramakrishnareddy	Member
Dr. T.V.Biradar	Member
Dr.Smt.Shaila Hiremath	Member
Mr.Veerupaksha Shastry	Member
Mrs. Sangamma	Member
Miss. Sapna (PCM)	Student Representative
Mr. Taufeeq (CBZ)	Student Representative